22 Sep, 2021
Target

This is Target 2021 Launch.

The countdown is on! This year's launch will once again be an online experience and you're all invited. Take the opportunity to immerse yourself in our digital world and be amongst the first to set eyes on the latest Target additions.

We've been working hard behind the scenes to bring you more new and exciting products. Expect to see innovation, expect to see new designs, and expect to see something different.

To ensure you don't miss the big launch, we've put some key points together:

WHAT DATE & TIME IS THE LAUNCH?

This year's launch will be on 29.09.2021 at 12pm BST / 1pm CEST.

WHERE CAN I WATCH THIS YEAR'S LAUNCH?

A broadcast will be streamed across our Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube channels. If you would like to set yourself a reminder then make sure to head over to our YouTube page here.

DO I NEED TO BE THERE AT 12pm BST / 1pm CEST?

Yes, to catch the broadcast

WHEN WILL I BE ABLE TO PURCHASE THE NEW PRODUCTS?

Our new products will be available to purchase the following day on 30.09.2021 at 9am BST / 10am CEST.

WHAT IF I AM PURCHASING FROM OUTSIDE OF THE UK?

If you are from outside of the UK and would like to get your hands on our latest products then make sure to visit our approved retailer's page here.

We look forward to you joining us on the 29.09.2021!

Share this Article
Back To Top