30 Jul, 2021
Products

Limited Offer

This summer improve your game and bring the heat to the oche using the Target DartCounter app. Whether you are looking to increase your playing average, polish up on your doubles or just want to put your skills to the test by playing against opponents from around the globe then you can now do it all and save a huge 30% off with our DartCounter summer sale.

For a limited time only, new players can upgrade to the revolutionary dart scoring app's ultimate membership for just €9.99 a month when you sign up for a 12-month period. *T&C's apply.

The DartCounter app allows you to play matches across multiple game modes, practice using a variety of training routines as well as giving you the ability to challenge players from anywhere around the world using the online play feature. The ultimate membership gives you even more with a whole host of benefits including unlimited online matches, fully comprehensive statistics and much more.

What are you waiting for? Check it out for yourself and join our rapidly growing community, the app is free to download on the App Store and the Google Play Store..

*T&C's: Offer valid from Friday 30th July 2021 10am (CEST) / 9am (BST) until Monday 2nd August 2021 23:59pm (CEST) / 22:59pm (BST). New recurring 12-month memberships only. €9.99 will be charged for the first year, €14.99 per year after. Your membership renews automatically until cancelled by email to [email protected]

Share this Article
Back To Top